About me :)

Image

Myself

Hello there, If you’re reading this you must have stumbled across my blog, so..welcome.

I’m studying Media Production in Coventry University, which is the original reason as to why this blog exists – it is part of our coursework. I’ve never really been a big blogger but I have to say, I can see the appeal now.

I’m working on my portfolio at the moment, getting involved with as many film projects and voluntary jobs as I can, I suppose now is the time if I want any chance of getting somewhere after I finish uni!

It’s a scary yet exciting prospect, and I invite you to join me on my journey to what I hope will be a successful, professional future…and some random posts a long the way.

Leave a Reply

